Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

President: Michelle Dooley (Ft. Worth)

Vice President: Joe Tate (San Marcos)

Secretary: Robert "Sparky" Metz, Self-Advocate (Austin)

Treasurer: Open

Board Members:

  • Kathy Braudway, Self-Advocate (Ft. Worth)
  • Jeff Garrison-Tate, Parent (Bryan)

Are you interested in serving on the Community NOW! board?

We can always use your help! Learn more by calling: 1.830.305.0613

Board Member Responsibilities

Board Member Nomination Form [this link no longer works]

Please submit your completed form to the nomination committee no later than September 1st.